Black next fashion show 

by styledesires

Mobile blogging:

Happy Easter Everyone ! I hope it’s a good one filled with love, family, and don’t forget those Easter eggs. Yesterday, I attended to the black next fashion show at Martin university, this year was the first year of this event and I hope to see it next year. From the location, to the set-up and the fashion designers the show was phenomenal. Every designer has its own twist and turns which kept turning heads. My dear friend and fellow blogger, model, and fashion coordinator and sista ,Zenobia Hudson, was apart of creating this amazing show( if your reading this girl good job ! ). Once again I was happy to attend the event and to support my fellow African American people. God bless to everyone and have a happy Easter….


  
     

